Administration team
Head of Administration: Birgit Graham-Dunn


You can contact Mrs Graham-Dunn at:

Tel +27 (0)12 803-4106/7/8
Fax +27 (0)12 803-4109

Administration Team

The Administration Team can be contacted at: +27 12 803-4106/7/8

Nicola Bornman Assistant: Accounting
Sabine Fraser Perdonal Assistant: Principal and Intranet
Esté Hasse Estate Manager
Nicolene Kotze
Personell Administration
Jutta Jönsson Reception
Rita Niebuhr School secretary
William Nqana Assistant: Library and Copierroom nicht zutreffend/not applicable
Anja Schlüter Public Relations and Marketing
Olga Appel Assistant: New Secondary School
Susen Truffel-Reiff Web and Media Coordinator
Ettiene van Rooyen Maintenance Manager
Tina von la Chevallerie Accounting
Konrad Wenhold Librarian
Tanja West Website