Administration team
Head of Administration: Birgit Graham-Dunn

 

You can contact Mrs Graham-Dunn at:

Tel +27 (0)12 803-4106/7/8
Fax +27 (0)12 803-4109

graham-dunn@dsp.gp.school.za


Administration Team

The Administration Team can be contacted at: +27 12 803-4106/7/8


Nicola Bornman Assistant: Accounting bornman@dsp.gp.school.za
Sabine Fraser Perdonal Assistant: Principal and Intranet fraser@dsp.gp.school.za
Esté Hasse Estate Manager hasse@dsp.gp.school.za
Nicolene Kotze
Personell Administration
kotze@dsp.gp.school.za
Jutta Jönsson Reception joensson@dsp.gp.school.za
Rita Niebuhr School secretary niebuhr@dsp.gp.school.za
William Nqana Assistant: Library and Copierroom nicht zutreffend/not applicable
Anja Schlüter Public Relations and Marketing schluter@dsp.gp.school.za
Olga Appel Assistant: New Secondary School oappel@dsp.gp.school.za
Susen Truffel-Reiff Web and Media Coordinator
truffel@dsp.gp.school.za
Ettiene van Rooyen Maintenance Manager vanrooyen@dsp.gp.school.za
Tina von la Chevallerie Accounting vonlachevallerie@dsp.gp.school.za
Konrad Wenhold Librarian wenhold@dsp.gp.school.za
Tanja West Website
west@dsp.gp.school.za